No More Cake

03/02/2007

colleggggggggeeee

Filed under: boston, life — Owen @ 6:37 am

Haven’t posted in a while, got kinda lazy. My last post I was still at Boston University, not really doing to much. Specifically doing too little work and having way too much too drink, and also picking up a mid-size gambling habit. I don’t even remember going to some of the classes I took because I missed them that frequently and have been involved in some crazy drunken situations.For example, at the end of my sophmore year, whilst still on University Probation and Housing Probation, I managed to get so drunk that I pissed on a security gaurd. The last thing I remember from that night (or the first thing I remember the next morning) was stumbling into my hallway to see two cops knocking on my door while my RA pleaded with them. I somehow escaped punishment from the University, but got kicked expelled from the “privilege” of staying in the dorms. However, since it was so close to the end of the year they let me stay on the rest of the year, not knowing that that very night i had signed my lease for my new off-campus apartment.Anyway, I had meant to make another comment about college from my new point of view but it’s late, I’m tired and I have to get up tomorrow and work all day, so that will come soon.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

