No More Cake

06/17/2008

West Side

Filed under: life, travel — Owen @ 3:44 am

The reason I haven’t made any posts in the last week or so is that I have been traveling the pacific coast. I visited my good friends Mark and Macs before they end somewhere on the Far East Side and Maguire while she’s trying to make a name for herself in LA la land. Unfortunately, I haven’t replaced my camera yet so the only pictures are stolen from Facebook.

I started writing out the summaries of each part of the trip and it ended up going to be quite a bit of writing so I am going to split them up into three different posts; one for the Bay, one for the Beach and one for Hollywood.

Check for the updates…

cake

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

